トロント掲示板 (仲間探し) - No.20706

掲載内容により損害を被った場合、当サイトでは一切の責任を負いません。 掲載内容の信憑性等の判断は自己責任で。 当掲示板をご利用の方は、 利用規約に同意したとみなします。 問題のある投稿を見つけた場合やご意見ご要望は、 address までご連絡を。 最近の管理内容は、管理報告をご参照ください。
トロント 仲間探し

canoeing trip to Algonquin

Mayrose (トロント) 2010-09-11 06:57:13
本トピックは、返信停止または返信可能期間終了のため返信・メール送信はできません。

Hello everyone!

Anyone here interested in joining for a back country camping/canoe trip to beautiful Algonquin? We are leaving Sept 17 (Friday) at 5 pm, and will be back in TO Sunday at 7 pm. The cost with car, canoe rental and campground will be around 150$. I've been canoeing that park for 8 years and everytime I've been there in September, I've seen moose. Hopefully it will be the same this year and that we'll also see the start of the fall colors!

thanks!
Mayrose

返信‐1 kumi (トロント) 2010-09-11 07:57

hello Mayrose,

I am interested in your trip from 17 September

if I wanna join you, what should I do ??

how mamy pepole are there your trip ??

返信‐2 really 5pm?? (トロント) 2010-09-11 08:58

will u really leave at 5pm on friday????
it's tooo late.

tent
sleeping bag
sleeping mat
backpack
food
warm clothes ( this season really coooooold )
toilet paper

etc....

返信‐3 Mayrose (トロント) 2010-09-11 13:38

Yes we are leaving at 5 pm on Friday to do car camping at Lake of Two Rivers campground. We'll pack everything on our back next morning and paddle early to avoid strong winds. This season is actually my favorite time to go canoeing because of for 4 reasons: 1.) the park is not very crowded 2.) the chances of seeing a moose is very high, its the mating season for them 3.) no mosquitoes 4.) we might get lucky to see the colors starting to change already. Besides, I still go camping in October and its actually even nicer, you just have to bring your jacket!